Arran Lochranza – Explorers Series 2nd ed.

Mid-2018, Arran launched the Explorers Series, the successor to The Smugglers Series, The Devil’s Punch Bowl Series, and the earlier Icons of Arran.

Arran Lochranza is the 2nd in line and available soon.

Order now (only 3 available).

Arran Brodrick Bay is also available for those who missed out when it was released.

Arran Lochranza Castle Panorama whisky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *